Natural sponges and sustainable products

Bringing sustainability into everyday life

The power of nature meets craftsmanship

We focus on the power of nature – and have been doing so since 1897. In our family-run manufactory in Bremen, we refine sustainable natural sponges by hand. We once started small with this miracle from the depths of the sea.

Today, we are the market leader as a wholesaler – and our natural sponges are popular all over the world. Over the years, our product range has grown to include many sustainable care and household items.

Simple. Natural. Sustainable.

Selected products from our range

Item no.: 20287

Massage brush with coconut bristles

vegan

see range here

Item no.: 60101

Sisal flower

with tampico fiber

see range here

Item no.: 6070

Sauna infusion

four inspiring fragrances

see range here

For radiant skin – with a clean conscience

Nature is unique. As is our skin: The largest organ of the human body has very individual needs – and is exposed to a lot of stress, different stimuli and often also the wrong care in everyday life.

With sustainably harvested natural sponges from the Greek Mediterranean and our environmentally conscious skin care products, we return naturalness to the skin.

+49 421 4367 49-0

Emil-Sommer-Str. 9 | 28329 Bremen

Our product categories

Croll & Denecke: Your wholesaler for natural sponges and sustainable products

Sustainable all the way

At Croll & Denecke, we stand for sustainable and responsible action – all the way. This applies to the controlled and ecologically compatible harvesting of natural sponges, as well as to gentle processes during refinement, and the treatment of our business partners and employees.

»Sustainability is a central part of our corporate culture.«

 

Sara Hankiewicz, Managing Director

Plastic? Not with us!

We want to make the world a little bit better and help nature to breathe. That is why we are gradually changing our products and packaging and trying to avoid plastic. By doing this, we save around one tonne of plastic waste per year – and we want to become even better in the future.

Please contact us by phone at +49 421 4367 49-0 or by e-mail at info@crolldenecke.com if you have any individual requirements. Many items can be ordered loose, for example, if our customers do not need individual packaging, helping us make a joint contribution to a clean environment.

Good for the environment – Good for the skin

We refine up to 3000 natural sponges a day by hand in our manufactory in Bremen

Naturschwämme und umweltbewusste Produkte

Wir bringen Nachhaltigkeit in den Alltag

Die Kraft der Natur trifft auf Handarbeit

Wir setzen auf die Kraft der Natur − und das schon seit 1897. In unserer familiengeführten Manufaktur in Bremen veredeln wir nachhaltige Naturschwämme in Handarbeit. Mit diesem Wunder aus den Tiefen des Meeres sind wir einst klein gestartet.

Heute sind wir als Großhändler Marktführer − und unsere Naturschwämme auf der ganzen Welt beliebt. Mit den Jahren ist unsere Produktpalette deshalb um viele nachhaltige Pflege- und Haushaltsartikel gewachsen.

Einfach. Natürlich. Nachhaltig.

Ausgewählte Produkte aus unserem Sortiment

Art.: 20287

Massagebürste aus Bambusholz
mit veganer Kokosborste

finden Sie bei  „Massage Natur“

Art.: 60101

Sisalblume
vegan aus Sisalnetz mit Zierkugel aus Bambusholz

finden Sie bei  „Massage Natur“

Art.: 6070

Saunaaufguss

erhältlich in 4 aromatischen Düften

finden Sie bei „Massage Natur“

Für strahlende Haut − mit reinem Gewissen

Die Natur ist einzigartig. Das gilt auch für unsere Haut: Das größte Organ des menschlichen Körpers hat ganz individuelle Bedürfnisse − und ist im Alltag viel Stress, unterschiedlichen Reizen, oftmals auch der falschen Pflege ausgesetzt.

Mit nachhaltig geernteten Naturschwämmen aus dem griechischen Mittelmeer und unseren umweltbewussten Pflegeprodukten geben wir der Haut ihre Natürlichkeit zurück.

+49 421 4367 49-0

Emil-Sommer-Str. 9 | 28329 Bremen

Unsere Produktkategorien

Croll & Denecke: Ihr Großhändler für Naturschwämme und umweltbewusste Produkte

Nachhaltig auf ganzer Linie

Bei Croll & Denecke stehen wir für nachhaltiges und verantwortungsbewusstes Handeln ein − und zwar auf ganzer Linie. Das gilt für die kontrollierte und ökologisch verträgliche Ernte der Schwämme, genauso wie für schonende Verfahren bei der Veredelung und den Umgang mit unseren Geschäftspartnern und Mitarbeitern.

»Nachhaltigkeit ist zentraler Teil unserer Unternehmenskultur.«

 

Sara Hankiewicz, Geschäftsführerin

Plastik? Schwamm drüber!

Wir wollen die Welt ein Stück besser machen und der Natur helfen, zu atmen. Deshalb stellen wir unsere Produkte und Verpackungen nach und nach um und versuchen, Plastik zu vermeiden. Damit sparen wir rund eine Tonne Plastikmüll im Jahr − und wollen in Zukunft noch besser werden.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne telefonisch unter +49 421 4367 49-0 oder per Mail an info@crolldenecke.com an, wenn Sie individuelle Wünsche haben. Viele Artikel können zum Beispiel lose bestellt werden, wenn unsere Kunden keine Einzelverpackungen brauchen. So leisten wir gemeinsam einen Beitrag für eine saubere Umwelt.

Gut für die Umwelt − gut für die Haut

In unserer Manufaktur in Bremen veredeln wir bis zu 3000 Schwämme am Tag in Handarbeit